Current Obsession – Amrita Singh

As someone of 100% Caucasian decent, you might find it odd that my current accessory obsession is a way to instantly look like a Bollywood extra. But what can I say, I like to make a statement. And now, until the 22nd, you can get 75% off bangle sets on the Amrita Singh website with the code ArmCandy25. This brings the the price down to an affordable $25. Check out my favorites below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And speaking of Amrita Singh deals, I’ve ventured into the world of Threadflip, where I am currently selling a choker from the Hamptons collection for half off! Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

