DIY Inspiration – Wire Nameplate Necklace

I’m in full procrastination mode this week, which means my apartment is spotless … but now that I can’t possibly make it any cleaner, I’m starting to feel crafty. Unfortunately I don’t keep craft supplies on me at school, so instead I’ll have to blog about it.

Check out this necklace on BaubleBar and think about how easy it would be to make one yourself! All you need is some chain, a wire and a pair of needle nose pliers (rounded tips will help make the cursive letters). It’s even better than buying in my opinion because you can make it say whatever you want in whatever font you want … and you’ll be saving at least $50. Who doesn’t love a good DIY?

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

