Correction: How to Get One Free Essie Nail Polish

So awhile back I posted about Klout and how to get free samples or “perks” using your influence online. The first perk I signed up for was for a sample of the Essie Fall collection, and to be honest, I wasn’t sure what to expect. I could have gotten anything from six full size bottles (as pictured on the website) to six packets of color to haphazardly squeeze onto one nail to test the color. Well today the results are in and … drum roll please … you get one free full size bottle! Apparently the color is assigned randomly because you aren’t given an option to choose, but I’m not complaining. I got a bottle of stylenomics, a deep emerald green and I can’t wait to try it!

20121002-140146.jpg

Have a great day!

And now for the legal disclosure:
“I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I am under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.”

Leave a Reply

